Delete or Move Usergroup

This product add the ability to move orphan users to a different usergroup when deleting a usergroup.

Here is what you usually have when you want to delete a usergroup:

nex_del_or_move_ug_before.jpg

Now, instead of moving each user by hand one by one as in the default system, you have the ability to choose where you want to send your users.

nex_del_or_move_ug_with.jpg

Published by Jean-Pierre

Père de famille de 9 enfants, travaille à la maison, partage sa vie avec une femme passionée et très occupée!

Leave a comment

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :